CONTACT US


Shaughnessy Keely
Co-Owner/Cosmetic Tattoo Artist
shaughnessy@studiosashiko.com


Kyle Otsuji
Co-Owner
kyle@studiosashiko.com


Patricia Trinidad
Manager
patricia@studiosashiko.com


Mackenzie Riach
Manager
mackenzie@studiosashiko.com


Jette Scherzer
Cosmetic Tattoo Artist
jette@studiosashiko.com


Savanna Dillon
Cosmetic Tattoo Artist
savanna@studiosashiko.com


Chay Liddell
Cosmetic Tattoo Artist
chay@studiosashiko.com


Tanya DeSousa
Cosmetic Tattoo Artist
tanya@studiosashiko.com


Shannon Liddell
Scalp Micropigmentation Artist
shannon@studiosashiko.com


Nicole Johnston
Cosmetic Tattoo Artist
nicole@studiosashiko.com


For all other inquiries, please click here.